Tags

, , , ,

It’s update time!

So apart from a whole lot of work on my thesis, I have constructed the short and long blurbs for the book, and am currently farming them out to as many people as I can convince to proofread them. (Mostly the long one.) I’ve also decided on a release date and to-the-hour launch window: short of some bizarre natural catastrophe (or a curse) befalling me, Before the Sun Fades will make its Smashwords debut on Saturday the 23rd of May, at as close to 19:00 UK time as I can manage.

Following this, distribution to other sellers depends on how fast it passes through the approval process. I believe I’ve filled all of the criteria, but even so, that part of the process is outside my control, and it could take several weeks. Updates on that will be posted as and when I receive them!

