Tags

Spam, spam, spam~!

The spam filter hasn’t actually caught anything entertaining yet since last time, but it did catch one that was almost kind of cute except not, and since it’s D&D Wednesday, leaving me no real time to post anything complicated, it’s a perfect day for spam! This one I got on Rakariel’s Meet the Characters post, of all places: it had some random-looking numbers thrown in, but otherwise read…

Thanks for some other wonderful post. Exactly where else could just anyone get that type of information in such an perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such info.

That’s cute, but “some other wonderful post”? Which one? I’m glad my spam thinks my writing style is perfect, though! As for where else anyone could get such information… either reading my mind or building a machine for interdimensional travel within this very specific concept of a multiverse, and heading out to Waypoint! (I’d go with reading my mind, myself. But then, that’s easy for me, I live in it. …It’s dark and scary in here…)

Good luck with your presentation, cute spam, but remember: never ask Chaotic to help, because his idea of “help” is usually “blowing things up”! 😉

